Management & Operational Team

吴学光先生

执行主席
首席执行官

吴学光先生于2003年3月出任集团执行主席,负责集团营运管理以及集团发展策略的制定。身为集团创办人,吴先生亲自参与了集团属下所有项目的投资、建设、经营过程,带领企业走向成功。作为董事局执行主席,吴先生带给集团宝贵的投资、经营理念,并带领集团走出一条具有自身特色的发展道路。吴先生担任的其他职务还包括:新加坡中华总商会荣誉董事;新加坡工商联合总会中国暨北亚工商组第一副主席;新加坡华乐团副主席;通商中国董事;新加坡南洋理工大学孔子学院董事;晚晴园-孙中山南洋纪念馆成员;加州伯克利大学哈斯商学院董事。2015年,吴先生获得上海市政府颁发白玉兰纪念奖,以表彰他多年来对上海城市建设的贡献。2016年,吴先生获得新加坡国庆奖章-公共服务奖章的殊荣,同年吴先生获颁南大“南洋卓越校友奖”。吴先生毕业于南洋大学工商管理系。

黄朝明先生

首席财务官
高级副总裁 (财务、行政)

黄朝明先生于2000年9月加入集团,现任集团首席财务官、高级副总裁,主要负责集团的财务会计、人事行政管理和公司法律事务。在加入集团前,黄先生曾任新加坡港务局海外分公司总经理, 拥有丰富的财务及管理经验。2015年至2017年期间,黄先生担任ACCA新加坡指导委员会主席;2019至2021年期间,担任ACCA全球理事会委员。黄先生担任的其它职务还包括:新加坡华族文化中心财政、投资与人事委员会委员;新加坡会计与企业管理局审计检验委员会委员;新加坡自闭症协会审计委员会主席;新加坡特许会计师协会道德委员会委员;新加坡特许会计师协会会员;特许公认会计师公会(英国)会员。

王亮先生

高级副总裁 (营运,中国区)
上海海洋水族馆有限公司总经理

王亮先生于1997年1月加入集团,现任集团高级副总裁,主要负责上海海洋水族馆的营运管理。王先生在上海海洋水族馆筹建初期加入公司,参与了上海海洋水族馆项目建设和经营的全过程。在加入集团前,王先生曾任保利科技公司专项办公室副主任、保利科技公司上海办事处主任等职。王先生毕业于中国海军航空技术学校工程系。

吴俭女士

高级副总裁
执行主席助理

吴俭女士于1997年1月加入集团,现任集团高级副总裁、集团执行主席助理,主要负责集团内部沟通协调,以及集团与项目公司的日常营运业务监管。在加入集团前,吴女士曾任香港金源米业有限公司中文秘书、香港大公实业有限公司(香港大公报全资机构)办公室主任等职。吴女士毕业于江南大学中文系。

吴修怡小姐

高级副总裁
执行主席助理

吴修怡小姐于2004年10月加入集团,现任高级副总裁、集团执行主席助理,主要负责集团内部沟通协调,以及集团与项目公司的日常营运业务监管。吴小姐在集团内参与了多方面的管理工作,包括市场营销、人事行政管理,营运管理以及业务拓展等,曾担任上海海洋水族馆助理总经理。在加入集团前,吴小姐曾任职于新加坡的律师事务所与国际审计事务所。吴小姐毕业于悉尼大学心理学系。

赵爱民先生

高级副总裁(观光索道营运,中国区)

赵爱民先生于1992年加入集团,现任集团高级副总裁,主要负责监管集团索道业务的营运管理及西安临潼中新旅游开发有限公司朝元阁项目的发展。赵先生曾担任临潼骊星索道有限公司及西安临潼中新旅游开发有限公司总经理。在加入集团前,赵先生曾任职于西安市临潼区文物园林局副局长,并在西安及临潼的政府部门担任要职。

吴修撰先生

高级副总裁(企业拓展/风险管理)

吴修撰先生于2007年11月加入集团,担任集团首席财务官助理。随后负责的领域也包括从风险管控角度对新项目投资进行可行性调查、评估和分析。同时,也对集团旗下项目公司的日常营运、内部管控、业务能力提升等予以监督。加入集团后,吴先生参与了厦门海底世界和新加坡摩天观景轮等重要的并购交易工作。在加入集团前,吴先生任职于新加坡经济发展局担任高级主任。吴先生毕业于伦敦经济学院,并获得哈斯商学院的工商管理硕士学位。吴先生目前担任的职务有:新加坡中华总商会理事会董事以及新加坡爵士乐协会董事会会员。

梁国浩先生

副总裁(营运,新加坡)
新加坡摩天观景轮(Straco Leisure)总经理

梁国浩先生于2015年1月加入集团。目前主要负责集团旗下摩天观景轮的营运管理。梁先生拥有超过30年的旅游和酒店行业从业经验,曾在新加坡、香港和中国大陆等国家地区从事相关行业管理工作。在加入集团前,梁先生为新加坡区域性大型购物中心NEX总经理。梁先生毕业于澳洲维多利亚科技大学运动与休闲管理专业,拥有硕士学位。

杨勇先生

副总裁(市场营销,中国区)
上海海洋水族馆有限公司副总经理
上海海洋水族馆有限公司总监(市场营销)

杨勇先生于2013年6月加入集团。主要负责中国区市场营销,零售以及营运管理事务。杨先生拥有超过20年的旅游行业从业经验,熟悉中国区的市场营销及景点管理工作。在加入集团前,杨先生曾就职于默林集团,任默林上海市场总监及上海杜莎夫人蜡像馆总经理。杨先生毕业于上海外国语大学传播系,并获得法国华泰学院(Institut Vatel)的国际酒店及旅游管理硕士学位。

王小平先生

副总裁(财务总监,中国区)
上海海洋水族馆有限公司副总经理

王小平先生于2011年12月加入集团属下企业上海海洋水族馆有限公司。主要负责上海海洋水族馆的财务会计、内控制度和其它财务工作,王先生同时监管集团在中国区其它分公司的财务工作。在加入集团前,王先生曾任上海铭德君华大酒店等高星级酒店的财务总监、副总经理、业主代表;上海锦江集团下属国际股份有限公司、锦江北方酒店管理公司的财务总监、财务经理等职,拥有三十多年丰富的财务核算及财务管理经验。王先生1980年毕业于上海商业会计学校。拥有中级会计师资格证书。

蔡亦炜先生

副总裁 (技术,中国区)
上海海洋水族馆有限公司总监(技术)
厦门海底世界有限公司总经理

蔡亦炜先生于2011年3月加入集团。蔡先生主要负责集团下属公司的专业技术事宜。自2016年1月起,蔡先生出任厦门海底世界有限公司总经理,主要负责厦门海底世界的日常营运工作。蔡先生拥有美国项目管理学院颁发的项目管理专业证书。在加入集团前,蔡先生曾任加拿大TOA Canada Corporation, Siemens Building Technologies Ltd 以及Frisco Bay Industry Ltd 等公司项目经理、上海Aufun投资顾问有限公司副总经理等职。蔡先生毕业于上海交通大学材料工程系,拥有工程学硕士学位。蔡先生目前还担任厦门旅游协会第五届监事会(2018-2023)监事;厦门市科学技术协会第八届代表大会(2019-2024)代表;厦门市外商投资企业协会第七届理事会(2019-2024)会员;中华白海豚保护联盟第一届组织成员;上海留学人员联谊会会员。

彭丽瑾女士

副总裁 (科普体验,中国区)
上海海洋水族馆教育总监、总经办主任

彭丽瑾女士于2001年7月加入集团属下企业上海海洋水族馆有限公司,主要负责集团旗下中国区项目公司的科普、教育、政府关系及企业社会责任相关事务。彭女士有将近30年的博物馆,水族馆,教育和政府关系工作经验。在加入集团前,彭女士曾就职于上海自然博物馆、澳大利亚维多利亚博物馆等。彭女士毕业于上海师范大学生物系。

谢凡先生

临潼骊星索道有限公司总经理
西安临潼中新旅游开发有限公司总经理

谢凡先生于2016年加入集团属下企业,先后担任西安临潼中新旅游开发有限公司项目经理,临潼骊星索道有限公司副总经理等职。2021年5月,谢凡出任索道及中新公司总经理,负责索道营运管理,以及朝元阁项目开发。

在加入集团前,谢先生于1986年至2009年期间,任职于中国人民解放军第四军医大学,从事包括营房、大学楼、安居楼等大型项目的筹建和后续管理工作,历任助理工程师、工程师、主任工程师、项目部主任等职。2009年从部队转业后,谢先生在陕西金源集团、陕西恒奥置业等以房地产开发、建筑工程为主业的公司从事项目筹建、开发工作,任项目经理、总工程师等职。谢先生毕业于南京军事工程学院工程系,拥有国家一级建造师资格证书。

Management & Operational Team

Mr Wu Hsioh Kwang

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Wu Hsioh Kwang is the founder of Straco Corporation Limited and has been instrumental in driving the group’s growth since its inception. Mr Wu was appointed as Executive Chairman of the Company in March 2003, to lead the Group in its strategic vision and overall management. As Chairman of the Board, Mr Wu provides valuable business insight and guidance to the Board in developing growth strategies for the Group’s businesses. Mr Wu’s other appointments include, Senior Honorary Council Member of Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, First Vice-Chairman (China & North Asia Business Group) of Singapore Business Federation, and Vice-Chairman of Singapore Chinese Orchestra. He is also Director of Business China, Director of Confucius Institute, Board Member of Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall, as well as Board Member of the Haas School of Business. In 2015, Mr Wu was awarded the White Magnolia Award in Shanghai for his contributions to the Municipal City of Shanghai. In 2016, he received the Public Service Medal at the Singapore National Day Awards, and in the same year, he was awarded the Nanyang Distinguished Alumni Award by Nanyang Technological University (Singapore). Mr Wu holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the former Nanyang University (Singapore).

Mr Amos Ng Chiau Meng

Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice President (Finance & Administration)

Mr Amos Ng Chiau Meng joined us in September 2000. He is responsible for the finance and accounting, human resources and administration, and financial reporting and statutory compliance of our Group. Prior to joining the Group, Mr Ng worked with PSA Corporation Ltd as the General Manager of its overseas JV subsidiary – China Merchants-PSA Logistics Network Co. Mr Ng’s other appointments include, member of the Finance & Investment Committee of Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre, member of the Practice Monitoring sub-committee with Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA), Chairman of the Audit Committee of the Autism Association (Singapore), and member of the Ethics Committee of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants (ISCA). Mr Ng also served as Chairman of Network Panel ACCA Singapore from 2015 to 2017 and Global Council member of ACCA from 2019 to 2021. Mr Ng is both a Fellow Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants (FCA) and a Fellow Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (FCCA).

Mr Wang Liang

Senior Vice President (Operations, China)
General Manager- Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)

Mr Wang Liang joined us in January 1997. He oversees the management and operations at Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA). He has been involved in the initial development and the operation of SOA since its inception. Prior to joining the Group, Mr Wang was the Manager of the Shanghai office of China Poly Group Corporation. Mr Wang holds a diploma in engineering from Aeronautical Technology Institute of People’s Liberation Army (Navy).

Mdm April Ng Kim

Senior Vice President
Assistant to Executive Chairman

Mdm April Ng Kim joined us in January 1997. She assists the Executive Chairman in monitoring the daily operations of the Group’s subsidiaries and facilitating internal communication. Prior to joining the Group, Mdm Ng was the Secretary in charge of Chinese Affairs with Golden Resources Development Ltd (Hong Kong). Her other experiences include serving as Office Manager with Ta Kung Industrial Co., Ltd (Ta Kung Pao Hong Kong). Mdm Ng graduated from Jiangnan University with a degree in Chinese Language and Literature.

Ms Wu Xiuyi

Senior Vice President
Assistant to Executive Chairman

Ms Wu Xiuyi joined us in October 2004. She assists the Executive Chairman in monitoring the daily operations of the Group’s subsidiaries. Ms Wu has been involved in various management roles within the Group, including marketing, human resource, operations and business development. She was the Assistant General Manager at Shanghai Ocean Aquarium and is currently a director for a few subsidiaries of the Group in Singapore and China. Before joining us, Ms Wu has worked at a Singapore law firm and an international audit firm. She holds a Bachelor of Arts (Psychology) Degree from the University of Sydney.

Mr Zhao Aimin

Senior Vice President (Cable Car Operations, China)

Mr Zhao Aimin joined us in March 1992. He oversees the management and operations of our cable-car service and the Chao Yuan Ge development project under Xi’an Lintong Zhongxin Tourism Development Co., Ltd. He was the former General Manager of Lintong Lixing Cable Car and X’ian Lintong Zhongxin Tourism Development Co. Ltd. Prior to joining the Group, Mr Zhao was the Deputy Director of Lintong Cultural Heritage Bureau and has held various senior positions in the Xi’an and Lintong government sectors.

Mr Sean Wu Xiuzhuan

Senior Vice President (Corporate Development & Risk Management)

Mr Sean Wu joined the Group in November 2007. Starting as an assistant to the Group Chief Financial Officer, he has since taken on additional roles including quality control and due diligence for new investments, coordination of the Group’s risk management efforts, as well as oversight of existing operations, with a focus on internal controls as well as capability development. Since joining, he has been involved in the execution of key M&A transactions including Underwater World Xiamen and the Singapore Flyer.

Prior to joining Straco, Mr Wu served as Senior Officer at the Economic Development Board. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics from University College London and a Master Degree in Business Administration from the Haas School of Business at the University of California, Berkeley. Mr Wu currently serves as a Council Member at the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, and is also a board member of the Jazz Association (Singapore).

Mr Ringo Leung Kwok Ho

Vice President (Operations, Singapore)
General Manager- Singapore Flyer (SF)

Mr Ringo Leung joined us in January 2015. He is in charge of the management and operations at Singapore Flyer. Prior to joining the Group, Mr Leung was the General Manager of nex, one of Singapore’s largest regional malls. Mr Leung has more than 30 years of experience in the lifestyle, leisure and hospitality industries across Singapore, Hong Kong and Mainland China. Mr Leung holds a Master of Arts degree in Sport and Recreation Management from the Victoria University of Technology, Australia.

Mr Jim Yang Yong

Vice President (Marketing & Sales, China)
Deputy General Manager – Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)
Director (Marketing & Sales) – Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)

Mr Jim Yang Yong joined us in June 2013. He is responsible for the areas of marketing and sales, retail and operations at our subsidiaries in China. Mr Yang has more than 20 years of experience in the tourism industry in China with a strong focus on Marketing and Sales and Attraction Management. Prior to joining us, Mr Yang worked for Merlin Entertainments Group as Marketing Director of Shanghai Cluster and General Manager of Madame Tussauds Shanghai. Mr Yang holds a Diploma in Educational Communication & Technology from Shanghai International Studies University, and a Master Degree in International Hotel & Tourism Management from Institut Vatel (France).

Mr Wang Xiaoping

Vice President (Finance, China)
Deputy General Manager – Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)
Director (Finance) – Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)

Mr Wang Xiaoping joined the group in December 2011. He is responsible for financial accounting, internal controls and finance functions at Shanghai Ocean Aquarium. He also supervises the finance functions of our other subsidiaries in China. Mr Wang has over 30 years of experience in the finance profession. Prior to joining the group, he has worked in Shanghai Ming De Meritus Hotel as Financial Controller and has held various senior positions in the hospitality industry. Mr Wang graduated from Shanghai Commercial Accounting School in 1980 and holds an Intermediate Accounting Certificate conferred by the Ministry of Finance of the People’s Republic of China.

Mr Charles Cai Yiwei

Vice President (Technical,China)
General Manager – Underwater World Xiamen (UWX)
Director (Technical) – Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)

Mr Charles Cai Yiwei joined us in March 2011. He is involved in the areas of technical-related matters at our subsidiaries in China. As of January 2016, Mr. Cai has been overseeing overall operations at Underwater World Xiamen as General Manager. Prior to joining us, Mr Cai was the Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Aufun Investment Consulting and Project Manager at the TOA Canada Corporation, Siemens Building Technologies Ltd and Frisco Bay Industry Ltd. Mr Cai holds a Master Degree in Material Science and Engineering from Shanghai Jiao Tong University and has received the Global Credential – Project Management Professional by Project Management Institute (USA) in 2001. Mr Cai also serves as Supervisor of The Fifth Supervisory Board (2018-2023) at Xiamen Tourism Association, Representative of the Eighth Congress of Xiamen Society of Science and Technology (2019-2024), Member of the Seventh Council of Xiamen Association of Enterprises with Foreign Investment (XAEFI) (2019-2024), Member of the first organization of Chinese White Dolphin Conservation Alliance (CWDCA), and Member of Shanghai Overseas Returned Scholars Association (SORSA).

Ms Jane Peng Lijin

Vice President (Education Experiences, China)
Director (Education) & Manager (GM Office) - Shanghai Ocean Aquarium (SOA)

Ms Jane Peng Lijin joined us in July 2001. She is responsible for the areas of education, government liaison and corporate social responsibility at our subsidiaries in China. Ms Peng has close to 30 years of working experience in the industry of museums and aquariums, with a focus on education and government liaison. Prior to joining the Group, Ms Peng has worked at Shanghai Museum of Natural History, and Victoria Museum at Melbourne, Australia. Ms Peng graduated from Shanghai Normal University with a degree in Biological Science.

Mr Xie Fan

General Manager- Lintong Lixing Cable Car (LLC)
General Manager- Xi’an Lintong Zhongxin Tourism Development (XLZTD)

Mr Xie Fan joined us in 2016 as the Project Manager of Xi’an Lintong Zhongxin Tourism Development Co., Ltd. He was subsequently promoted to Engineering Director in 2017, Deputy General Manager of LLC in 2020, and General Manager of LLC and XLZTD in 2021. He is responsible for the management and operations of our cable-car services and also in charge of the Chao Yuan Ge development project under XLZTD.

Prior to joining our Group, Mr Xie served as Chief Engineer of Shaanxi Linyang Real Estate Co., Ltd. His other experiences include serving as Deputy Project Manager and Engineering Manager with Shaanxi Jinyuan Group, Assistant to General Manager with Shaanxi Huishang Investment Group, Deputy General Manager with Shaanxi Heng’ao Real Estate Co., Ltd, and serving as Assistant Engineer, Engineer, Chief Engineer, Project Director at Fourth Military Medical University between 1986 to 2009. Mr Xie Fan holds a Bachelor’s Engineering Architecture from Nanjing Institute of Military Engineering. In April 2012, he obtained the National First-class Construction Engineer registration qualification certificate.